Help Center

How do I delete a Staff Member/User?

NOTE: You can delete a Staff Member/User only if you do not need the historical Timesheet entries or Appointments for this User, because once you delete a Staff Member/User, all their history is deleted and the action cannot be undone.  

If you want to keep the history for the Staff Member, then rather archive them.  For information on how to archive a Staff Member, click here.

Deleting a Staff Member/User:

  1. Go to Settings > Staff Members, click on the X to the right of the Staff Member you wish to delete

2. When the pop up window asks to confirm if you want to delete this staff member, click 'yes'

3. Go to Settings > Subscriptions & Billing and adjust the User numbers there accordingly and click the "Update" button at the bottom of the Subscriptions & Billing screen

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.