Help Center

Complete Job

The final step in the process is to mark the Job as complete by changing the Job Status. 


1 - With the Job open click on Job Status


2 - Select the "Complete" status   



NOTE: The Job Status can be changed back to whatever is needed if more work is required later down the line.


3 - Click "Save" to confirm the changes and to complete the process.



NOTE: This removes the Job from the Active Jobs list and locks it for editing.  


Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful


Please sign in to leave a comment.